Available for download on iTunes!

Lead Me Home (2017)

There is a place we long to be, whether we realize it or not. We often try to fill that longing with things of this world. But, nothing will compare to being in the arms of the one true God, the Creator of all things. Our prayer is that everyone would be able to say to Him, “Lord, Lead Me Home.” -2Harts

7. Pass Me Not, Oh Gentle Savior

8. Come All Ye Weary

9. Everywhere I Go (featuring Jeff Polen)

10. Lead Me Home

1. How Great Thou Art

2. Ain’t No Grave

3. The Sweetest Gift

4. Jesus Paid It All

5. Ghost Riders In The Sky

6. Are You Washed In the Blood/ I’ll Fly Away (featuring John Schmid)

Surrounded (2016)

A Christmas ‘n Praise Album

The Father’s presence surrounds us with Joy, Peace, & Love not only at Christmas but each and every day. It’s a promise we can hold onto just like the promise of eternal life through Jesus Christ. The gift of eternal life is the ultimate gift anyone can receive. We pray you have chosen to accept it and will forever be surrounded by the presence of Almighty God. -2Harts

7. Silent Night/Old Rugged Cross

8. Days of Elijah

9. Lead Us To Righteousness

10. Surrounded

11. Farther Along

1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

2. You’re Here

3. O Holy Night

4. Adore Him

5. Breath Of Heaven

6. Hallelujah

Cd’s Available! Contact Us.

Cd’s Available! Contact Us.

Trusting You (2015)

Our journey over the past five years have been difficult, but through this we have found that when we continually place our trust in our Father God we have assured Hope. With this assured Hope we acquire an unshakable and undeniable sense of peace - peace that only comes from the Prince of Peace - Jesus Christ. Our prayer for our listeners is that God will use these tracks to encourage you to trust in His leading through life’s journey. -2Harts

7. Down In The River

8. A Living Prayer

9. How Deep

10. Sweet Hour Of Prayer

11. Trusting You

12. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow

1. Hard Times

2. Give Me Jesus

3. A Life That’s Good

4. Sweet By And By

5. In The Garden

6. Come Thou Fount

A portion of the proceeds from each 2Harts Surrendered album will go to support Changed Lives Ministries of Strasburg, OH.